Coconut Flour Molasses Cookies

With Christmas just around the corner (and a cookie exchange to prepare for), I found this recipe online and decided to give it a try. I had been thinking around trying gluten free baking for the past few months, but all that talk of binders and xantham gum seemed too complicated. However, when I found this recipe, I thought that using coconut flour would be an easy first step into the gluten free world. The result: soft, delicious molasses cookies that taste like the real deal! I am storing them in the freezer for safe keeping but that hasn’t seemed to stop me…
DSC_0021DSC_0028

Leave a Reply

