Stuffing & Shortbread

One of my BL besties invited me over this weekend to teach me the art of making stuffing and shortbread. Her homemade stuffing was a huge hit at our American Thanksgiving a few weeks back, even to my stove-top-stuffing-loving husband. I had also heard that her shortbread cookies were the smoothest, melt in your mouth’iest pieces of delicious and begged her to teach me how to make those as well. We drank a little white wine spritzer and got to work.DSC_0048

DSC_0066 DSC_0063 DSC_0065  DSC_0052DSC_0047DSC_0049DSC_0060DSC_0056

She even let me take the stuffing home for dinner and cookies for dessert! Unfortunately, I ate most of the cookies on the way there…
Leave a Reply

