Antipasto

I canned! To be honest though, until this project, the idea of canning actually really freaked me out, mainly because I obsessively worry about botchalism. However, Cam’s mom has been talking about her amazing antipasto recipe for a few years and I wanted to learn how to make it (that and it was high time I conquer my canning fear).

So yesterday, I invited myself over to her place to learn lost art and ended up with about 15 jars of ready to go appetizers, perfect for this time of year.

DSC_0038DSC_0041DSC_0045DSC_0043DSC_0061DSC_0072DSC_0077

One thought on “Antipasto

Leave a Reply

