The All Hand-Made Sale

I’ve been knitting (and crocheting) like crazy for the past few weeks, preparing for the All Hand-made Sale that’s taking place November 16 & 17 at Grandview Church in Vancouver. Last year was my first foray into the world of craft fairs, and this year I’m trying to amp it up just a little bit, with a goal of making double the amount of profit I made last year. So, this is a formal open invitation to come out to 1st Ave & Commercial on the 16th or 17th and buy some handmade goods – not just from me, but from all the wonderful crafters, bakers, gardeners, and artists who will be selling their wares. And if you are not anywhere near Vancouver and are really itching for a hand-knit something, let me know! I take orders.

2 thoughts on “The All Hand-Made Sale

Leave a Reply

