Ladies’ Bingo!

Over a month ago my friend Carlie started talking about Ladies’ Bingo, an annual BL event that she hasn’t missed in the 8 years she’s lived here. A month is a long time to pump something up and by the time last Saturday night rolled around, I had really high expectations for my night at the Rod & Gun Club. I was not let down.Unlimited wine, appetizers, and desserts. And lots and lots of bingo! I commented early in the night that I was feeling lucky, but really, I never win anything. But tonight was different – of the 14 games we played, I won 4 of them! I went home with a wad of cash and Carlie bingo’d for the grand prize. All in all, an incredibly successful night!

Leave a Reply

