Planting Seeds

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We’ve placed them in a south-facing window, are watering diligently, and can’t wait for our first little plants to peak through the soil.

On a different note, Jess and I saw our first northern lights last night! I have never been so in awe. This natural phenomenon is one that I’ve waited my whole life to experience. I pulled on my warm coat and snow pants and just sat in my driveway for half an hour. It’s going to be a long time before I forget the thrill and open-mouthed wonder of last night.

One thought on “Planting Seeds

Leave a Reply

